Email Harassment

November 11, 2008

How to stop email harassment?

I am on an active wordpress blog, and all of a sudden this one person said things about me and my blog which are not true. This is done thru comments, and another person makes similar harassment comment and is going to file a report to the FBI in the United States and tell them where to find me. I know it’s not true, and I know there is nothing to find, but those scums keep sending spam comments, and it is really annoying. Is there anything that can be done????

Yes, we can rest easy, because people can threaten all they want. People can comment all they want. But, if you have done nothing wrong, nothing should be worried about.

As far as legal action for you to take, you can consult an authority if you wish. But, be prepared for the detail information to win a case of this nature. My experience, it is very effective because finally the email harassment stopped only after I report it to the authority in UK.

The cowards are always afraid because they have done something wrong. In the case of my blog, which tells the world about the objective situation in Papua, some cowards now give up their efforts to stop me from blogging. By the way, be always careful with impersonating email by those cowards so you will not need to make an apology in the future. Thanks God, the truth is always protected from evil acts. Thanks to the UK Police.